Today is Thursday. I was supossed to write this on Monday but it has been a crazy week with two sick babies. Last week I lost one pound. Not very exciting but it's better than zero or gaining like the previous week. My official weigh day is Monday but I stepped on the scale this morning and saw that I have lost NOTHING so far this week. Which just goes to prove that I need to really be cautious on any drinks, snacks and evening meals. And I am still in hope of getting some time to start exercising.